Dunes 52

Date Nights Event Price
Fri 7th Mar 3 90s Reloaded(18) £420
Fri 14th Mar 3 Festival of the 60s £280
Mon 17th Mar 4 Step BAck Rock n Roll (18) £280
Fri 21st Mar 3 We love the 70s (18) £435
Mon 24th Mar 4 Family 70s Experience) £265
Fri 28th Mar 3 Motor Cycle news weekend £185
Mon 31st Mar 3 Butlins Family Entertainment £265
Fri 4th Apr 3 Easter family Entertainment £360
Fri 4th Apr 7 Easter Family Entertainment £595
Mon 7th Apr 4 Easter Family ntertainment £395
Mon 7th Apr 7 Easter Family Entertainment £595
Fri 11th Apr 3 Easter Family ntertainment £360
Mon 14th Apr 4 Spring Harvest Festival £260
Fri 18th Apr 3 Easter Family ntertainment £420
Fri 18th Apr 7 Easter Family ntertainment £525
Mon 21st Apr 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £285
Mon 21st Apr 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £420
Fri 25th Apr 3 Butlins Family Entertainment £295
Fri 25th Apr 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £395
Mon 28th Apr 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £275
Fri 2nd May 3 Bank Holiday £295
Fri 2nd May 7 Ultimate 80s £395
Mon 5th May 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £295
Fri 9th May 3 Ultimate 80s (18) £430
Mon 12th May 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £285
Fri 16th May 3 Butlins Family Entertainment £275
Sat 17th May 7 Butlins Family Entertainmen £395
Sat 24th May 7 Bank Holiday £720
Sat 7th Jun 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £485
Sat 14th Jun 6 Butlins Family Entertainment £445
Fri 20th Jun 3 Disco Inferno £385
Mon 23rd Jun 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £425
Sat 28th Jun 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £535
Sat 5th July 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £560
Sat 12th July 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £650
Sat 19th July 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £835
Sat 26th July 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £895
Sat 2nd Aug 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £895
Sat 9th Aug 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £895
Sat 16th Aug 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £895
Sat 23rd Aug 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £895
Sat 30th Aug 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £545
Sat 6th Sept 7 Butlins Family Entertainment £450
Sat 13th Sep 6 Butlins Family Entertainment £395
Fri 19th Sep 3 90s Reloaded (18) £420
Mon 22nd Sep 4 Party Time for little ones £285
Fri 26th Sep 3 Northern Soul £295
Mon 29th Sep 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £265
Fri 3rd Oct 3 Ultimate 80s (18) £450
Mon 6th Oct 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £275
Fri 10th Oct 3 Alternative Music £345
Mon 13th Oct 4 Butlins Family Entertainment £325
Fri 17th Oct 3 Half Term entertainment £345
Fri 17th Oct 7 Half Term entertainment £360
Mon 21st Oct 4 Half Term entertainment £345
Mon 21st Oct 7 Half Term entertainment £475
Fri 24th Oct 3 Half Term entertainment £395
Fri 24th Oct 7 Half Term entertainment £650
Mon 27th Oct 4 Half Term entertainment £560
Mon 27th Oct 7 Half Term entertainment £650
Fri 31st Oct 3 Bonfire Weekend £360