Dunes 52

Date Nights Event Price
Fri 6th Mar 3 90s Reloaded(18) £455
Fri 13th Mar 3 Festival of the 60s £325
Mon 16th Mar 4 Step Back Rock n Roll (18) £295
Fri 20th Mar 3 We love the 70s (18) £425
Mon 23rd Mar 4 Family 70s Experience) £295
Fri 27th Mar 3 Easter Break £395
Fri 27th Mar 7 Easter Break £545
Mon30th Mar 4 Easter Break £425
Mon30th Mar 7 Easter Break £595
Fri 3rd Apr 3 Easter Break £425
Mon 6th Apr 4 Spring Harvest £280
Fri 10th Apr 3 Easter Break £425
Fri 10th Apr 7 Easter Break £545
Mon 13th Apr 4 Easter Break £425
Fri 17th Apr 3 Motor Cycle News £195
Mon 20th Apr 4 Just For Tots £260
Fri 24th Apr 3 Family Entertainment £295
Fri 24th Apr 7 Family Entertainment £325
Mon 27th Apr 4 Family Entertainment £260
Mon 27th Apr 7 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 1st May 3 Family Entertainment £295
Mon 4th May 4 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 8th May 3 Ultimate 80s £465
Mon 11th May 3 Family Entertainment £280
Mon 11th May 7 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 15th May 3 Family Entertainment £285
Fri 15th May 7 Family Entertainment £375
Mon 18th May 4 Just For Tots £260
Fri 22nd May 3 Half Term £345
Fri 22nd May 7 Half Term 5735
Mon 25th May 4 Half Term £635
Mon 25th May 7 Half Term £710
Fri 29th May 3 Family Entertainment £345
Fri 29th May 7 Family Entertainment £475
Mon 1st Jun 3 Family Entertainment £345
Mon 1st Jun 7 Family Entertainment £475
Fri 5th Jun 3 Family Entertainment £350
Fri 5th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £475
Mon 8th Jun 4 Family Entertainment £375
Mon 8th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £495
Fri 12th Jun 3 Family Entertainment £375
Fri 12th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £350
Mon 15th Jun 4 Just For Tots £495
Fri 19th Jun 3 Hot Summer Party £370
Mon 22nd Jun 4 Family Entertainment £350
Mon 22nd Jun 7 Family Entertainment £545
Sat 27th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £575
Sat 4th Jul 7 Family Entertainment £595
Sat 11th Jul 7 Family Entertainment £645
Sat 18th Jul 7 Family Entertainment £845
Sat 25th Jul 7 Family Entertainment £925
Sat 1st Aug 7 Family Entertainment £925
Sat 8th Aug 7 Family Entertainment £925
Sat 15th Aug 7 Family Entertainment £925
Sat 22nd Aug 7 Family Entertainment £925
Sat 29th Aug 7 Family Entertainment £565
Sat 5th Sep 7 Family Entertainment £485
Sat 12th Sep 6 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 14th Sep 4 Just for Tots £260
Fri 18th Sep 3 90s reloaded £435
Mon 21st Sep 4 Family Entertainment £260
Fri 25th Sep 3 Northern Soul £295
Mon 28th Sep 4 Family Entertainment £260
Fri 2nd Oct 3 Ultimate 80s £465
Mon 5th Oct 4 Family Entertainment £260
Fri 9th Oct 3 Family Entertainment £260
Mon 12th Oct 4 Family Entertainment £260
Fri 16th Oct 3 Half Term £325
Fri 16th Oct 7 Half Term £400
Mon 19th Oct 4 Half Term £345
Mon 19th Oct 7 Half Term £475
Fri 23rd Oct 3 Half Term £395
Fri 23rd Oct 7 Half Term £665
Mon 26th Oct 3 Half Term £575
Mon 26th Oct 7 Half Term £665
Fri 30th Oct 3 Halloween £345
Fri 6th Nov 3 We Love 70s £420